I Am Not Myself

Bills.Pay(Developer.Skills).ShouldBeTrue()

Find Me at ALT.NET Seattle 2009 This Weekend

I will be attending the ALT.NET Seattle 2009 Conference this weekend February 27th – March 1st at the DigiPen Campus in Redmond, WA. If any ALT.NET people want to get together for lunch or dinner while I am there feel free to contact me via the plethora of options to the right. I will be in full on geek out mode and happy to talk with you.

Looking forward to seeing everybody.

UPDATE: I just realized I posted this with the wrong date… No wonder no body was looking for me. 8(

Leave a Reply

