I Am Not Myself

Bills.Pay(Developer.Skills).ShouldBeTrue()

Cheezburger is going to SXSW and I will be there

So, I signed up to go to SXSW with Team Cheezburger. I am pretty pumped to go and hang out with so many creative people and share ideas. I am also excited to be going back to Austin, TX. I love that city.

Several of my coworkers have submitted presentations for the conference. If you have a few minutes to create an account and go vote for them, it would be greatly appreciated.

One response to “Cheezburger is going to SXSW and I will be there

  1. Cam September 5, 2012 at 8:36 am

    Awesome! Am quite jealous but looking forward to hearing stories from your time there.

Leave a Reply

